Iggy Azalea Takes a Break From Social Media

Go Chirpy

Iggy-Azalea-Takes-a-Break-FIt is known to everyone that Iggy Azalea is very much criticized on twitter and now she is fed up of the constant online negative comments against her.
On Wednesday, February 18, the ‘Fancy’ rapper said that after spending a holiday with her beau Nick Young she has decide to stay away from social media and he break from the social world will be for a long time.
Iggy wrote on twitter, “Just got back from a great vacation, came online and saw apparently it’s shocking and unheard of to be a woman and have cellulite. Lol. I just want to have peace and relaxation time without a perve with long distance lens hiding out taking pictures, everyone deserves peace. I feel the hatred and pettiness I see online at all times is at making me become an angry person and I cannot be that. To become nasty because of the way I feel I…

View original post 69 more words

